Schedule



Date/Time Event

Saturday, January 18

2019 SPEARS Southwest Tour Series Awards Banquet


Saturday, February 1

Irwindale Speedway - All Star Showdown


Saturday, March 21

6th Annual Winter Showdown


Saturday, April 25

Irwindale Speedway


Saturday, May 16

All-American Speedway


Saturday, June 6

Stockton 99 Speedway


Saturday, July 18

Irwindale Speedway


Saturday, August 15

Colorado National Speedway


Saturday, September 26

All American Speedway


Saturday, October 24

Kern County Raceway


Saturday, November 21

The Bullring at Las Vegas